August 2012 Revisited

August was a better-than-wonderful for photography.  I was fortunate enough to shoot 20 of 31 day of the month.  I spent lots of time on the water kayaking and that certainly boosted the photography frequency.  I did a fair amount of shooting on my commute from Red Wing to St. Paul.  A couple of sunrise shoots added to the tally as well.

Here are some black & white conversions of some of my favorite photos of August.

2 Replies to “August 2012 Revisited”

Comments are always welcome and very much appreciated

