Revisited – September 2012

Revisited is an opportunity for me to look back at the previous month.  Black &  White photography has always been a passion of mine.  Each month I look back and pluck some favorites shots from the catalog to covert to black & white (or vice versa on occasion).

To put the month into baseball terms, you could say I had 13 at cameras this month, .433 average – not my best, but certainly a good month.  It certainly seems like I was out shooting more than that.  I discovered two days of shooting that I had not processed nor posted.  Cyndie and I were all over the place – points around MN, WI and ND.  It guess it was an eventful month.

Here are my B&W conversion picks for September 2012.

5 Replies to “Revisited – September 2012”

Comments are always welcome and very much appreciated

