A very wiener Christmas

I must confess that I am a convert.  I was a big dog, Labrador lover through and through.  I never thought I would enjoy the company of a smaller dog – not to mention two of them, but wieners are different.  They have incredible personalities – especially these two girls.  They are two little bundles of joy and I love them dearly.

I’ve never seen a four-legger so into Christmas before.  Tindra and Audrey were very excited about opening their presents…more so than wearing their costumes 🙂  After all the fun they settled into their usual places and snoozed the rest of the evening away.  Good times.

4 Replies to “A very wiener Christmas”

Comments are always welcome and very much appreciated

