Assorted Photos – 2013: Week #9

I know I take a lot of photos from my car, but I didn’t’ quite realize how many until this week.  Everyone of this weeks images were captured in my car; either straight out of the windshield, out my side window, my rear view mirror, or one of the two side mirrors.

The one exception is the furry nut-buster in the tree.  That is a little fatty from the back yard.  They eat well around here.

3 Replies to “Assorted Photos – 2013: Week #9”

  1. I am not going to say anything about driving and operating a camera 🙂 However, I know some of these shots were made while you were the passenger. Your talent for quick judgement and siting your prey is always fun to watch! Love the photos.

Comments are always welcome and very much appreciated

