Conspiratorial wet dream? [fluoride added]

Please excuse my departure from my normal subject matter for what I would like to characterize as a “what the hell” moment.  Have you ever run across anything on that there Interweb that makes you wonder and say to yourself, “how can this be?”  I am no conspiracy theorist by any means, but when I see things like this I have to wonder.

FluorideWater

Are people simply turning a blind eye to this?  How could so many not care?  Do people not understand?  We are largely the only country adding fluoride to our water – why is that?  If this is so toxic, why is it being marketed specifically for baby consumption?  That would be a very bad practice in my mind. [ADA study confirms dangers of fluoridated water, especially for babies]

If only there were some sort of government agency that could set my mind at ease and provide some clarity.  Oh…wait, here we go.  Here is the Minnesota Department of Health explaining to me how fluoridation is so beneficial; a naturally occurring element, safe and effective, etc. etc.  The video below suggests that we are disposing of toxic waste through our water supply.  What?  I thought Fluoride was good for your teeth.  I have never questioned this, nor have a I ever given this a second thought.

Well…which is it?!?!?  On the verge of being health food or a vitamin, or a toxic industrial hazardous waste?  How can it be both?  That doesn’t make any sense at all.  Regulatory agencies have washed their hands of Fluoride?

This video paints a very disturbing picture of fluoride.  What do you think of it?  Am I missing something here; if so, someone please explain it me.

The Great Culling:  Our Water | FLUORIDEALERT.ORG

http://www.resistnwo.com
http://www.resistnwo.com
3 Replies to “Conspiratorial wet dream? [fluoride added]”

  1. i hear ya. was in the same boat as to not giving it a second thought. now i give everything a second thought. especially in terms of what goes into my body. first step was just trying to find food and drinks that didn’t have ingredients that i couldn’t pronounce. has blossomed from there to the point of homemade meals and the bringing home of about 60lbs of veggies/fruits a week to cook with (hey, i have 6 adults i am cooking for so that goes fast). has helped me and my family’s health immensely. still eat some processed stuff but no where near the amount i did before. also i go for natural meds when possible. my pantry has tons of spices that i use more for medical purposes than for cooking (sage or mint mixed in with a cup of hot water for stomach aches, anise seeds for making an herbal tea when i can’t sleep, yadda yadda yadda). it’s all out there, bud….keep questioning and searching.

Comments are always welcome and very much appreciated

