2013: Week #22 Photography

Short work-week due to the Memorial Day holiday – hooray!  I love short weeks.  I would have loved it more if the weather was decent, but that is the way this holiday usually goes around here – rain, rain, rain; then some more rain.

Another active and varied photo week.  From Blondie (the squirrel) munching in the backyard to the picturesque skyline of St. Paul and other points in between.  Friday brought some huge puffy clouds and stormy weather.  I watched it follow me home the whole way in my side mirror.

We are getting ready to head out on a little weekend adventure in Southwestern Minnesota.  Can’t wait to see what we find.  Have a great weekend all.

3 Replies to “2013: Week #22 Photography”

  1. I just love studying your images to see new ways to shoot that I haven’t considered. As always, stellar work. I’ll await the posting of your southwestern Minnesota pix as that’s the area where I grew up, northwestern Redwood County, to be precise.

Comments are always welcome and very much appreciated

