2013: Week #40 Photography

The countdown (or count up) to 2014 continues – tic toc tic toc – week 40 has come and gone.  I’ve been playing around in the low light on my morning commutes.  I figure most anyone can take a reasonably sharp picture, so how about a little motion blur and grain.  It isn’t as easy as it sounds.

The Autumn color is arriving and will hopefully be around for a bit.  I am anxious to shot some landscape and time-lapse photography.  This is my favorite time of the year and so far it has been pretty blah.  One more week and it is off to the North Shore though – can’t wait.

Here are my week #40 shots.  Have a great weekend everyone!

3 Replies to “2013: Week #40 Photography”

Comments are always welcome and very much appreciated

