2013: Weeks #41-43 Photography

It would appear as though I have been slacking a bit on my weekly photography.  That’ll happen when you travel about for an extended period of time capturing several hundred frames nature’s beautiful Autumn spectacle.  It take a bit of time to review and process all that wonderful.

I love the MN North Shore.  I don’t think there is a “bad time” to travel there and photograph lake, waterfalls, rivers, shoreline and numerous other features.  I think the next venture should be during the Winter.  Ice is awesome along the shore.

Here are  my weekly shots from that last few weeks.  More than one of them gave me a chuckle.

4 Replies to “2013: Weeks #41-43 Photography”

Comments are always welcome and very much appreciated

