iPhoneography p3 – Macro

The following images were captured at the dining room table yesterday evening.

0IP-MACR-S2

This set was taken at home with the iPro Lens System; utilizing the macro lens.  I am pretty impressed with its ability to get in there close and capture such detail.  I maintain that these lenses can create some pretty incredible images with an iPhone.

Notice the lint in between the paperclip and the paper?  The tip of the knife blade has some interesting detail.  More lint on my ring – in a few different locations.  I was even more impressed with the quarter.  These images have been even sharper had I utilized a tripod.

The fish eye lens has arrived and I have been having fun with it…more on that later.

4 Replies to “iPhoneography p3 – Macro”

  1. I missed your iPhoneography 1 post…I’ll have to go back and read it! I’ve wondered about the macro for the iPhone…your shots are very good, crisp and clear even with out a tri pod.

Comments are always welcome and very much appreciated

