Let’s try our luck again

hqdefaultThe issue with my new provider was short-lived fortunately.  You should now be free to navigate to my new blog-site.  My apologies for any inconveniences, annoyances or frustration – it’s technology.  What is a person to do?  Hurry up and wait.  I will be glad once all of this reorganization is complete.  Cyndie and I haven’t been out shooting since our Colorado and wedding :-/  Soon…

DanTraunPhotography-BLK


dantraun.com or traun-photo.com/dan

Comments are always welcome and very much appreciated

